Idelson Chosen For Lucas Oil Scholarship Shootout

Dane Idelson was one of 20 drivers chosen for the Lucas Oil Scholarship Shootout taking place in Homestead, Florida Jan 30-31. MavTV has been following Dane’s journey in an RPRT co-production and will be on site to film his participation in this elite shootout. Four drivers will get a change at scholarships to participate in the Lucas Oil Formula Car Race Series in 2022.

Geologie, Overbeck Machine Co., Gel Blaster and Pure Storage all signed on to support the show being filmed about Dane.

Good luck Dane! Thank you Lucas Oil School of Racing!