Flip wins big at Transworld Awards

Flip Skateboards won both “Video of the Year” and “Team of the Year” at the Transworld Skateboarding Awards last night. Huge congrats go out to Jeremy Fox, Ian Deacon and RPRT clients Geoff Rowley, BARON, David Gonzalez, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Mark Appleyard and the rest of the crew.

Also congrats go out to the Deathwish/Baker Boys crew for the Reader’s Choice win by Lizard King!

Leave a Reply